EP: Qing Madi – The Qing Madi

November 18, 2023

EP: Qing Madi – The Qing Madi

Riding the wave of success generated by a standout collaboration with Buju and a noteworthy contribution to Basketmouth’s album earlier this year, Qing Madi maintains her upward trajectory with the release of her aptly titled EP, “Qing Madi.”

Comprising seven tracks, the EP highlights her versatility through solo performances and a collaboration with BNXN in the pre-released singles “Ole” and “See Finish” from the previous year.

This high-quality EP cements Qing Madi’s position in the industry, underscoring her commitment not only to be a momentary sensation but to establish herself as a recognized name.

Download, listen, and share your thoughts in the comments section below:



 1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Qing Madi – Madi’s Medley



2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Qing Madi Ft BNXN – Ole



3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Qing Madi – Vision 



4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Qing Madi – American Love



5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Qing Madi – Chargie 



6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Qing Madi – Why



7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Qing Madi – See Finish

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: