October 7, 2023


Nigerian rapper and singer, ODUMODUBLVCK, has just dropped his highly anticipated album titled “EZIOKWU.” This debut album features a total of 14 tracks and includes exciting guest appearances from artists like Wale, Fireboy DML, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Cruel Santino, and more.

The release of “EZIOKWU” comes after the success of ODUMODUBLVCK’s hit singles, including “DECLAN RICE” and “PICANTO.” According to the singer, this album promises a diverse collection of tracks that reflect his artistic growth. Collaborating with a variety of guest artists and producers, ODUMODUBLVCK aims to leave a lasting impact on the global music scene with this project.

Through “EZIOKWU,” ODUMODUBLVCK celebrates his identity, culture, and the limitless potential of African music. This debut album is set to bring joy to both his dedicated fans and new listeners, offering a rich and authentic musical experience that showcases the vibrant spirit of collaboration and camaraderie.

The song “COMMEND” is taken from the album.

Download, listen, and share your thoughts in the comments section below:



You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply Protection Status