EP: Not3s – Son of the Soil

September 28, 2023

EP: Not3s – Son of the Soil

Nigerian music artist, Not3s has released a new mini-studio project titled “Son of the Soil.”

This project comprises seven distinct tracks, each offering a unique musical experience. Notably, the project features collaborations with notable artists such as ODUMODUBLVCK and Mayorkun, adding a diverse range of talents to the mix.

Son of the Soil” represents a significant creative endeavor by Not3s, showcasing his ability to craft compelling music that incorporates various styles and influences. With this release, Not3s invites listeners into his world of sound and storytelling, promising an immersive musical journey through each track. The project promises to leave a lasting impression on fans and enthusiasts of Nigerian music.

Download, listen, and share your thoughts in the comments section below:



 1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Not3s Ft ODUMODUBLVCK – High Fashion



2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Not3s – Who Dey 4 U?



3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Not3s – Offering



4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Not3s – Start Me Up



5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Not3s Ft Hamzaa – Take Me Away



6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Not3s Ft Mayorkun – So Far Gone



7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Not3s – Unexplainable


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply Protection Status