Burna Boy Unveils “I Told Them…” Album Tracklist – Set to Drop on August 25th

August 22, 2023

Burna Boy is making a swift return after his sixth album, “Love, Damini.” He’s wasted no time and just unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album, “I Told Them…,” set to drop this Friday.



With 15 tracks in the lineup, three are already out: “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” featuring 21 Savage, “Big 7,” and his remix of Byron Messia’s hit “Talibans”.



The album also features exciting collaborations with J. Cole, Dave, and Seyi Vibez. J. Cole joins in on track No. 14 titled “Thanks,” Dave adds his touch to “Cheat On Me,” while Seyi Vibez shines on “Giza.”

Burna Boy’s year has been nothing short of amazing, marked by the summer anthem “Last Last” and sold-out stadiums across the globe.


Checkout the tracklist below:

  • 1. I Told Them
  • 2. Normal
  • 3. On Form
  • 4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World Ft 21 Savage
  • 5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  • 6. Cheat On Me Ft Dave
  • 7. Virgil
  • 8. Big 7
  • 9. Dey Play
  • 10. City Boys
  • 11. Giza Ft Seyi Vibez
  • 12. Jewels
  • 13. If I’m Lying
  • 14. Thanks Ft J. Cole
  • 15. Talibans II Ft Byron Messia


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

DMCA.com Protection Status