ALBUM: Davido – Timeless (Zip File)

March 30, 2023

ALBUM: Davido – Timeless

Davido, the Nigerian superstar singer, has finally released his highly anticipated album titled “Timeless,” which serves as his return to the music scene after a short hiatus.

The highly impressive album houses 17 songs, including the global hit song “Champion Sound,” and features collaborations with a number of international artists, including Asake, Skepta, Angélique Kidjo, Focalistic, Musa Keys, The Cavemen, Fave, Dexta Daps, and DMW’s most recent signings, Logos Olori and Morravey.

The album showcases Davido’s versatility as an artist with a fusion of Afrobeat, Afro-pop, and other genres. The lyrics are a mix of love, celebration, and societal commentary, reflecting Davido’s life experiences and the culture he represents.

A number of top hitmakers, including Speroach Beatz, Magicsticks, Kiddominant, and Hit-Boy, contributed to the album’s outstanding production.

The album is a must-have for lovers of Afrobeat and contemporary African music.

Download, listen, and share your thoughts in the comments section below:





1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Over Dem



2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Feel



3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Morravey – In The Garden



4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Godfather



5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Musa Keys – Unavailable



6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Dexta Daps – Bop



7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – E Pain Me



8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Away



9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Precision



10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Fave – Kante



11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft The Caveman & Angelique Kidjo – Na Money



12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Skepta – U (Juju)



13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Asake – No competition


14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Logos Olori – Picasso



15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – For The Road


16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – LCND



17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido Ft Focalistic – Champion Sound


You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply VIDEO: Davido – Feel (Live Vevo Studio Performance) - December 1, 2023 at 12:50 pm

    […] Crafted by Blaisebeatz, “Feel” stands out as one of the standout tracks from the artist’s much-celebrated comeback album, “Timeless.” […]

  • Leave a Reply Protection Status