ALBUM: Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe (ZIP FILE)

September 8, 2022

ALBUM: Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe

Asake, a versatile Nigerian singer and YBNL Signee, has released his highly anticipated debut album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“.

Asake’s debut album, “Mr Money With The Vibe,” houses 12 songs, two of which feature Russ and Burna Boy. It houses his previous hit singles “Sungba (Remix)“, “Peace Be Unto You,” and “Terminator“.

New songs on the album include DULL, ORGANISE, DUPE, MUSE, JOHA, NZAZA, OTOTO, REASON, and SUNMOMI. Enjoy the full project below, as produced by Magicsticks.

Download, Listen & Share Your Thoughts Below:


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe (ZIP FILE)



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Dull


2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Terminator


3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Organise


4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Peace Be Unto You



5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Dupe


6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Muse


7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Joha


8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Nzaza


9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Ototo


10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake Ft Russ – Reason


11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake – Sunmomi


12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Asake Ft Burnaboy – Sungba (Remix)


You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply Asake Announces "Mr. Money With The Vibe Concert" In Lagos This December - September 20, 2022 at 4:45 pm

    […] arguably the biggest revelation in the Nigerian music industry, recently released his album “Mr. Money With The Vibes,” which has continued to top various charts and rack massive stream […]

  • Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: