Davido – Something Fishy

November 11, 2020

Davido – Something Fishy

DMW boss, Davido comes through with his highly anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time“.

A Better Time houses 17 impressive and mind blowing songs it features Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Mayorkun, Young Thug, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, C Kay, Lil Baby, Nas, Hitboy, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Off the album, here is this new song titled “Something Fishy”.

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Davido – Something Fishy

You Might Also Like


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: