Segxywin – The Slimboss EP (8 Hit Tracks)

April 5, 2019


Segxywin – The Slimboss EP (8 Hit Tracks)

After So Much Waiting, And Fight Like, For Untime Release Of A Captivating Hit Tracks. Shyne Guyz Music Hereby Officially Presents The Most Hottest, Energetic, Sensational, RnB, Afro Pop, And Afrobeats Killer, Oyedele Oluwasegun Oluwatobiloba Which Know Professionally As, Segxywin, The Second Official EP Tagged, “The Slimboss EP” Meaning… (The Secrete Let Intelligent Mind Brings Optimistic Sensitivity Subjects EP).
The EP Which Contains Eight (8) Uphold Entice Hit Tracks, And,
None Of These Tracks Can Let Go Without Bring Back On Play, As Each Of Them Came With Correct Lyrical Messages, Club Groove, Afro Salsa, Sauce And Juice.
Producers Like Fresh VDM, Endeetone, Snowz, Choixy, HotRapper, OkPlus And Donjazzy Were The Producers Worked With, While Mayorkun, Highman, Asquare, Fazkid, SGM Were The Artistes Featured.
Check The EP Cover For More Info.
Download || Listening || Comments || Reshare Beneath 
Track List :-
Intro: Endeetone & Segxywin => DOWNLOAD
1. Again => DOWNLOAD
2. Dance Floor => DOWNLOAD
3. Adejummy Omoologo Ft. SGM => DOWNLOAD
4.Oluwa Cover Mi Ft. Mayorkun => DOWNLOAD
5. Shake It Ft. Asquare => DOWNLOAD
6. Open Way Ft. Highman => DOWNLOAD
7. Omotena Ft. Fazkid => DOWNLOAD
Bonus Track:-
8. Shoda => DOWNLOAD
Outro:- Mayorkun & Segxywin => DOWNLOAD
Download All The Track In One, Zip/Mp3
In Case You Wish To Get Intouch With Segxywin, 
Contact Him For Show Or Brands Ambassador On
Whatsapp +2348063633842
SMS/CALL +2348126718129
Instagram @Segxywin_official
Twitter & Facebook @Segxywin 

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply Protection Status